Experiences of clients

On average a 9.6

Our digital customer day was a great success thanks to Jochem!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2020

Our annual relationship day this year was 100% digital. Jochem made it a great success. The combination of illusions and entertainment around a substantive program provided the experience we wanted. Soo good and fun! Go for it!

Avatar for Anita van Dekken
Anita van Dekken

Easter breakfast with Jochem!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Thanks Jochem for your great performance during our online Easter breakfast this morning. We received only positive reactions from the colleagues and are still wondering how you could read our minds! We definitely recommend Jochem, so don't hesitate!

Avatar for PV Argus
PV Argus

Unique experience to jointly provide a program.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

The combination of his own program and Jochem as an illusionist was experienced extremely positively by the 150 colleagues in the Teams Meeting. Being in the mini-studio and working with the green screen was a unique experience. Afterwards there were only positive reactions: "is it already over?"

Avatar for PedrO
PedrO

Jochem came, saw and packed us up!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Jochem gave our online staff meeting a great interpretation with his performance. Only positive reactions. If you are allowed to go to the theater again and it is scheduled, order tickets and book this evening in your agenda. You will have a great evening.

Avatar for Hanneke
Hanneke

Super addition to our 1st online event !!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2021

We organized an online event for the first time, found this quite exciting. Because how do you keep the participants engaged and enthusiastic online? Jochem knows how to touch and fascinate you, with his acts, which are also very connected to our event in terms of message. Super show, and thanks to his studio and presence you are immediately on track and fascinated. We have only received positive feedback from the participants.
I can really recommend Jochem and will certainly use him again at a next event !! Many thanks Jochem

Avatar for Jessie
Jessie

Also read the reviews on Google

write a review

Mind illusionist Jochem Nooyen
4.8
Based on 13 reviews
powered by Google
Ruben Koerhuis
Ruben Koerhuis
19:41 16 May 21
Operation break Barteljaapje has been completed.
Jory Strijbos
Jory Strijbos
11:58 10 Mar 20
Very nice act and very friendly and professional team to work with!
Crash Gaming
Crash Gaming
21:52 09 Nov 19
Great shows
Barbara Nooijen
Barbara Nooijen
13:44 24 Jun 19
Maybe we are family
Irisennagels Selier
Iris nails Selier
20:12 21 Apr 18
He is a great magician !! Fast, social and funny. Adults and Children really liked him !!! Iris.
Nicole van Dijk
Nicole van Dijk
11:55 21 Apr 16
Jochem was a guest during our team weekend of the Fatima School (Rotterdam) in camp house De Blauwe Schuur. What an... amazing experience! The show was a good combination of tricks, influence and 'mind reading'. And all presented with flexibility and humor! We couldn't stop talking about it. We can absolutely recommend Jochem!read more
Koen van Meer
Koen van Meer
09:04 30 Sep 15
Very nice experience to see Jochem in action! We received him at our creative business campus in Breda where he showed... his skills during the annual BBQ to conclude the summer. Impressive to experience that you are being fooled in front of you and even let you steal without you realizing it. Jochem brings everything with great enthusiasm and ensures that you go home with surprise and disbelief. All in all, Jochem is a must if you want to have a special and fun experience.read more
Martine
Martine
14:07 24 Sep 15
During the summer bbq in the Blushuis, Jochem amazed us with his magic skills. Because he himself... between the audience you stand with your nose on top. And yet you don't see how he does that trick with you ... very handsome!read more
Gerard Palma
Gerard Palma
09:11 16 Sep 15
The municipalities of Bergen op Zoom, Etten-Leur, Roosendaal and Moerdijk have set up one independently operating IT... company: ICT West-Brabant West (ICT WBW). Tuesday, September 15, 2015, the company officially started with an opening meeting. Jochem has been responsible for the opening meeting of IT cooperation West-Brabant-West as chairman and magician. That was a huge success! Jochem is a top entertainer, good actor and excellent and relaxed interviewer with an eye for customization. Professional and reliable in appointments. And all for a very acceptable rate! Gerard PalmaICT Cooperation West-Brabant-West.read more
Thee El
Tea El
11:14 26 Jan 15
We invited Jochem to entertain the 210 guests at our annual staff party with his table magic show. A huge success! And... this was evident from both the spontaneous applause and the enthusiastic reactions afterwards. Not only the tricks were spectacular and surprising, the performance itself was funny and very spontaneous. Our guests really enjoyed it! Despite the fact that the dinner was buffet style and we were afraid that the show would be difficult to combine with walking back and forth to the buffets, this turned out to be absolutely no problem. Jochem took the table order into account and the guests were more interested in the tricks than in the food and that says enough we think :-) The personnel circle of Zemstread more
Next Reviews
Very nice show in Theater Arnhem
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Very nice show in Theater Arnhem

Very nice show full of fun facts and stunning illusions. Great fun for young and old. Nice person to look at.

Top Entertainment
4.8
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Top Entertainment

Thanks in part to Jochem, we had an evening to remember. Everyone was speechless about the special performances that Jochem showed us. Definitely recommended if you want a guaranteed successful evening!

11-2-2020Carla , Werkendam

Top!
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Top!

Mind illusionist Jochem is great! We received him at our Christmas dinner in Rotterdam where everyone was very impressed! What a great show! Everyone enjoyed it! Jochem is definitely recommended if you want to have a special experience.

VSTEP BV, Rotterdam

 

What Jochem makes sense in his show is incredible
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

What Jochem shows in his show is incredible!

Jochem lives up to what he promised in the announcement of his show. We were a group of about 60 people who are professionally engaged in and interested in privacy. Everyone was amazed afterwards at what he / she had seen and experienced. At the end everyone had only one question: "How does he do that?". We all had a fantastic afternoon and it will be talked about for a long time. Thanks Jochem!

Mr. Henk WRAM Janssen

Lawyer / Central Compliance & Privacy Officer Volker Wessels

Professional and pleasant cooperation
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Professional and pleasant cooperation

Very pleasant and professional cooperation. Well thought out with our wishes and fun tricks that matched our event! Worth repeating.

Sandra van Norel  Georgfischer.com

Great entertainment
4.9
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (4.7)

Great entertainment!

Jochem is an amiable entertainer and skilled in his profession. Communication with our English-speaking guests was also good. Using a 'table illusionist' (or in our case a walking around) is a fun way to bring people into conversation.

Annemieke, Kongsberg Spijkenisse

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

professional, with attention and flexible

Jochem has prepared our assignment to act as a presenter and illusionist for our culture prize very well and guided our participants through the evening with care for the final product. Very pleasant to work with, radiates the peace and calm that is needed on such an evening! Moreover, his skill as an illusionist is a very nice variation on such an evening. The audience remains fascinated until the end. Chapeau !!!

Trudie Stalpers Cultuurcompaan Roosendaal Foundation

Name: Nooyen Entertainment

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

5 stars: perfect, highly recommended

For a large event at Schiphol, Jochem gave a fantastic performance. With his acts, Jochem has enchanted the audience with a mix of illusions, tension and humor. It was the perfect entertainment for our event. Also behind the scenes, Jochem showed that he is a real professional, so we had no organizational worries. Highly recommended in all areas!

Jenneke Smit-Banting Schiphol Group 23-4-2019 

 

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Exactly right

Jochem delivers exactly what he promises. People were amazed, laughed and thoroughly enjoyed. Really recommended!

Iris, Kawneer, Harderwijk

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Thanks

Thanks for all those surprised and astonished faces during our Christmas get-together last week, Jochem! It's all happening right in front of us… and yet… we still so not see how you do it. Very frustrating, haha! Thanks again and see you next time!

Bianca van Ewijk Delta metal Barendrecht

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Wedding

Jochem shared his table magic arts at our wedding, and how successful this was! Our guests continued to be amazed at the tricks, and they are still being talked about. A closing act for us as a wedding couple was the real surprise! We enjoyed being able to experience this with Jochem. Everything was arranged down to the last detail, from preparation to implementation! Very professional, and an absolute must!

Rosella Ugchelen 08-12-2018

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Perfect

Jochem has amazed our fair guests! His performance drew a lot of visitors to our stand and created a buzz on the exhibition floor! We give Jochem a good ten!

Annemieke, Arend Roses, 's Gravenzande 12-11-2018

4.5
  • Wonder
    (4.5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (4.5)

Wraps the audience around his fingers

Very nice show that fit perfectly at the end of an annual meeting. Jochem entices the audience from start to finish.

Carlo Cahn, Bus transport Netherlands (KNV), The Hague 11-11-2018

4.3
  • Wonder
    (4)
  • Communication
    (4)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

I don't get how he does it!

In one word great! It was a very entertaining evening full of surprise. Nice entertainment from 11 to 88 in our case. We were right in front of him and we still don't get it ... :-) Jochem, thank you for the very successful evening.

Frank and Marina Breukelen 7-10-2018

4
  • Wonder
    (4)
  • Communication
    (4)
  • Entertainment
    (4)

Astonishing

Jochem is a very enthusiastic person with special and amazing acts!

Maaike 9-9-2018

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Unique chairman

On 17 September 2018, Jochem chaired the day chair of a seminar at the Safety Region of Central West Brabant. In a playful way, Jochem knows how to amaze and fascinate. His approach to connecting content and entertainment in an enchanting way makes him a unique chairman!

Gerard Palma Safety region West Brabant West 17-8-2018

4.3
  • Wonder
    (4)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (4)

Family day

As I wrote in the email: “Thank you very much for your performance last Sunday. Only positive and even delirious reactions. I thought it was so very good. It is the combination of tightly executed illusions and creating a very good atmosphere around it. You really contributed to a nice event for the whole family; nice that you also focused at the young and even the children. Tuur was completely amazed… He is still talking about it. ”

Roel, Haarlem 12-9-2018

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Amazing

Jochem is so amazing! He did a great job. Also in English and something for everyone! Young and old have been amazed and laughed so much. I recommend Jochem for large and small parties and I hope I can hire him again. Our family dinner was a great success. Thank you Jochem !!! Amazing.

Felicia Loudon, Museum Voorlinden, Wassenaar 02/07/2018

4.5
  • Wonder
    (4.5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (4.5)

perfect finale

Jochem was the final act of our event and that was the perfect ending. He has amazed and entertained us with his enthusiasm and surprising tricks. I would definitely recommend Jochem as an energizer at a business event.

Esther, Ruigrok.net, Amsterdam 2-7-2018

4.7
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (4.5)

Wonderful experience

Lives up to the hype. A wonderful experience. Everyone was amazed and impressed by the performance.
Roland, Cygnific - KLM Enschede 02/07/2018
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Fat 10

Above expectations. Smooth and easy-going. We will definitely hire Jochem again! Whole company agrees.

K. Wognum Burro Zorro

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Fantastic

really very good !!!

David de Jong Nijburg Trading & Engineering

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Super!

Super fun, the people were very satisfied and found the mystery impressive.

Guido 4/15/2019 Moorsel

4.7
  • Wonder
    (4.5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Very professional

Very satisfied with the contact in the preparation. Good coordination about certain acts to make them “BERG”. Show was full of energy from minute 1! Top! Much contact with the public has been well received.
Thecla Huf, Berg Toys Customer Service Manager

 

4.7
  • Wonder
    (4.5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Recommended

The students were particularly enthusiastic about the act with that pin in the paper bags. Also the music and videos on the screen were very appropriate. It was just a very nice final act, thanks for that!

Elles, UMCG Groningen

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Awesome

Top entertainment!

Astrid, Police Naaldwijk

Check availability