Experiences of clients

On average a 9.6

Hope to see more of you

5.0 rating
July 13, 2020

Communication: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
It was very pleasant and professional, you had also thought about the possibilities of table magic in the corona period, this became 1.5 meters of magic.
Entertainment: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I was looking for suitable entertainment for the business club for dinner and I found it. It turned out to be a very nice addition. In between courses Jochem came to the various tables to show his tricks, to read our thoughts and not to hypnotize us.
Surprise: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
'How does he do that' was heard a lot that evening, so it was also a 5 star success.
Thank you Jochem for everything, I hope to see more of you.

Mirella

Fantastic performance

5.0 rating
July 13, 2020

Jochem has put on a show for our team online. It was beyond expectations. Beautifully aligned with our theme of cyber security today. Very well done! Recommended

Damian Roelofs

Also read the reviews Google

write a review

Mind illusionist Jochem Nooyen
4.9
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Google
Jory Strijbos
Jory Strijbos
11:58 10 Mar 20
Very nice act and very friendly and professional team to work with!
Crash Gaming
Crash Gaming
21:52 09 Nov 19
Great shows
Barbara Nooijen
Barbara Nooijen
13:44 24 Jun 19
Maybe we are family
Iris nails Selier
Iris nails Selier
20:12 21 Apr 18
He is a great magician !! Fast, social and funny. Adults and Children really liked him !!! Iris.
Nicole van Dijk
Nicole van Dijk
11:55 21 Apr 16
Jochem was a guest during our team weekend at the Fatima School (Rotterdam) in camp house De Blauwe Schuur. What a... amazing experience! The show was a good combination of tricks, influence and 'reading thoughts'. And all presented with flexibility and humor! We did not stop talking about it. We can absolutely recommend Jochem!read more
Koen van Meer
Koen van Meer
09:04 30 Sep 15
Very nice experience to see Jochem in action! We received him on our creative business campus in... Breda where he showed his skills during the annual BBQ at the end of the summer. Impressive to experience that you are fooled right in front of you and even have it robbed without you noticing. Jochem brings everything with great enthusiasm and ensures that you go home with amazement and disbelief. All in all, Jochem is a must if you want to have a special and fun experience. read more
Martine
Martine
14:07 24 Sep 15
During the summer bbq in the Blushuis, Jochem amazed us with his magic skills. Because he himself... between the audience you stand with your nose on top. And yet you don't see how he does that trick with you ... very handsome!read more
Tea El
Tea El
11:14 26 Jan 15
We invited Jochem to entertain the 210 guests with his annual staff party... table magic show. A huge success! And this was evident from both the spontaneous applause and the enthusiastic reactions afterwards. Not only were the tricks spectacular and surprising, the performance itself was funny and very spontaneous. Our guests really enjoyed it! Despite the fact that dinner was buffet style and we were concerned that the show would be difficult to combine with walking back and forth to the buffets, this turned out to be no problem at all. Jochem took into account the table order and the guests were more interested in the tricks than in the food and that says enough, we think :-) The Zemst staff circleread more
Next Reviews
Very nice show in Theater Arnhem
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Very nice show may experience in Theater Arnhem

Very nice show full of fun facts and stunning illusions. Great fun for young and old. Nice person to look at.

Top Entertainment
4.8
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Top Entertainment

Thanks in part to Jochem, we had an evening to remember. Everyone was speechless about the special performances that Jochem showed us. Definitely recommended if you want a guarantee for a successful evening!

11-2-2020Carla , Werkendam

Top!
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Top!

Mind illusionist Jochem is great! We received him at our Christmas dinner in Rotterdam where everyone was very impressed! What a great show! Everyone enjoyed it! Jochem is definitely recommended if you want to have a special experience.

VSTEP BV, Rotterdam

 

What Jochem makes sense in his show is incredible
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

What Jochem shows in his show is incredible!

Jochem lives up to what he promised in the announcement of his show. We were a group of about 60 people who are professionally engaged in and interested in privacy. Everyone was amazed afterwards at what he / she had seen and experienced. At the end everyone had only one question: "How does he do that?". We all had a fantastic afternoon and it will be talked about for a long time. Thanks Jochem!

Mr. Henk WRAM Janssen

Lawyer / Central Compliance & Privacy Officer Volker Wessels

Professional and pleasant cooperation
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Professional and pleasant cooperation

Very pleasant and professional cooperation. Well thought out with our wishes and fun tricks that matched our event! Worth repeating.

Sandra van Norel  Georgfischer.com

Great entertainment
4.9
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (4.7)

Great entertainment!

Jochem is an amiable entertainer and skilled in his profession. Communication with our English-speaking guests was also good. Using a 'table illusionist' (or in our case a walking around) is a fun way to bring people into conversation.

Annemieke, Kongsberg Spijkenisse

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

professional, with attention and flexible

Jochem has prepared our assignment to provide the culture prize as a presenter and illusionist very well and guided our participants through the evening with care for the final product. Very pleasant to work with, radiates the peace that is needed on such an evening! Moreover, his skill as an illusionist is a very nice variation on such an evening. The audience remains fascinated until the end. Chapeau !!!

Trudie Stalpers Cultuurcompaan Roosendaal Foundation

Name: Nooyen Entertainment

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

5 stars: perfect, highly recommended

For a large event at Schiphol, Jochem gave a fantastic performance. With his acts, Jochem has enchanted the audience with a mix of illusions, tension and humor. It was the perfect entertainment for our event. Also behind the scenes, Jochem showed that he is a real professional, so we had no organizational worries. Highly recommended in all areas!

Jenneke Smit-Banting Schiphol Group 23-4-2019 

 

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Exactly right

Jochem delivers exactly what he promises. People were amazed, laughed and thoroughly enjoyed. Really recommended!

Iris, Kawneer, Harderwijk

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Thanks

Thanks for all those surprised and astonished faces during our Christmas drink last week, Jochem! We are right on top of it… and then… not see how you do it. Very annoying, haha! Thanks again and see you next time!

Bianca van Ewijk Delta metal Barendrecht

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Wedding

Jochem shared his table magic arts at our wedding, and how successful this was! Our guests continued to be amazed at the tricks, and they are still being talked about. A closing act for us as a wedding couple was the real surprise! We enjoyed being able to experience this with Jochem. Everything was arranged down to the last detail, from preparation to implementation! Very professional, and an absolute must!

Rosella Ugchelen 08-12-2018

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Perfect

Jochem has amazed our fair guests! His performance caused a lot of visitors to our stand and created a buzz on the exhibition floor! We give Jochem a good ten!

Annemieke, Arend Roses, 's Gravenzande 12-11-2018

4.5
  • Wonder
    (4.5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (4.5)

Packs the audience

Very nice show that fit perfectly at the end of an annual meeting. Jochem packs the audience from start to finish.

Carlo Cahn, Bus transport Netherlands (KNV), The Hague 11-11-2018

4.3
  • Wonder
    (4)
  • Communication
    (4)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Don't get it

In one word great! It was a very entertaining evening full of surprise. Nice entertainment from 11 to 88 in our case. We were on top of it and we still don't get it ... :-) Jochem, thank you for the very successful evening.

Frank and Marina Breukelen 7-10-2018

4
  • Wonder
    (4)
  • Communication
    (4)
  • Entertainment
    (4)

Astonishing

Jochem is a very enthusiastic person with special and amazing acts!

Maaike 9-9-2018

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Unique chairman

On 17 September 2018, Jochem chaired the day chair of a seminar at the Safety Region of Central West Brabant. In a playful way, Jochem knows how to amaze and fascinate. His approach to connecting content and entertainment in an enchanting way makes him a unique chairman!

Gerard Palma Safety region West Brabant West 17-8-2018

4.3
  • Wonder
    (4)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (4)

Family day

As I wrote in the email: “Thank you very much for your performance last Sunday. Only positive and even delirious reactions. I thought it was so very good. It is the combination of tightly executed illusions and creating a very good atmosphere around it. You really contributed to a nice drink for the whole family; nice that you also aimed at the young and even the children. Tuur was completely amazed… He is still talking about it. ”

Roel, Haarlem 12-9-2018

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Amazing

Jochem is so amazing! He did a great job. Also in English and something for everyone! Young and old have been amazed and laughed so much. I recommend Jochem for large and small parties and I hope I can hire him again. Our family dinner was a great success. Thank you Jochem !!! Amazing.

Felicia Loudon, Museum Voorlinden, Wassenaar 02/07/2018

4.5
  • Wonder
    (4.5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (4.5)

perfect valve

Jochem was the bouncer of our event and that was the perfect ending. He has amazed and entertained us with his enthusiasm and surprising tricks. I would definitely recommend Jochem as an energizer at a business event.

Esther, Ruigrok.net, Amsterdam 2-7-2018

4.7
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (4.5)

Wonderful experience

Nothing promised too much. A wonderful experience. Everyone was amazed and impressed by the performance.
Roland, Cygnific - KLM Enschede 02/07/2018
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Fat 10

Above expectations. Smooth and easy-going. We will definitely hire Jochem again! Whole company agrees.

K. Wognum Burro Zorro

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Fantastic

really very good !!!

David de Jong Nijburg Trading & Engineering

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Super!

Super fun, the people were very satisfied and found the mystery impressive.

Guido 4/15/2019 Moorsel

4.7
  • Wonder
    (4.5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Very professional

Very satisfied with the contact in the preparation. Good coordination about certain acts to make them “BERG”. Show was full of energy from minute 1! Top! Much contact with the public has been well received.
Thecla Huf, Berg Toys Customer Service Manager

 

4.7
  • Wonder
    (4.5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Recommended

The students were particularly enthusiastic about the act with that pin in the paper bags. Also the music and videos on the screen were very appropriate. It was just a very nice final act, thanks for that!

Elles, UMCG Groningen

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Awesome

Top entertainment!

Astrid, Police Naaldwijk