Experiences of clients

Average 9.8

Inspiration about privacy and AI

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Jochem knows how to amaze and inspire the audience. In our case a business event about Privacy, AI and Technology for General Counsel. Jochem gives a different view on how the brain works and how this science can be applied in business. Jochem is a very accessible person and the perfect communication, both with Jochem and Annemieke, and of course a very inspiring show that you will think about for a long time, means that I would definitely recommend him for the business market!

Avatar for Linda de Heer - General Counsel
Linda de Heer - General Counsel

A celebration to be part of

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

We were looking for a speaker in Bernheze who could address residents, entrepreneurs, administrators and policy makers. A general story that went a little further than just a summary of the world in general terms. Jochem's show did not satisfy in any way. It was much more than that. Almost everyone talked about it afterwards. Despite a technical malfunction that was not his fault, it was a joy to experience from start to finish. I can really recommend this to everyone.

Avatar for R. van Rijswijk - Gemeente Bernheze
R. van Rijswijk - Municipality of Bernheze

Special experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2024

This is a unique and particularly pleasant and appealing way to put the subject of integrity and its discussion on the agenda. It is very different from a lecture or training, it is a special experience that stays with people for a long time.

Avatar for Remco Neuman - Port of Rotterdam
Remco Neuman - Port of Rotterdam

Privacy as an experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 29, 2024

Jochem brings a story and an experience with The Privacy Show. We all know that our privacy is important, but Jochem ensures that you really experience how important your privacy is. Because the lucky victims who participate in the acts in his show are left astonished when they realize that Jochem knows more about how you work than you do.

Avatar for Ernst-Jan Muller - ministerie van onderwijs cultuur en wetenschap
Ernst-Jan Muller - Ministry of Education, Culture and Science

The spell of moral magic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

Instead of the usual 'glitz and glamour' that you expect from an illusion act, Jochem immerses you in his “Integrity Show” in a show where illusion and truth come together. What sets Jochem apart is the way he uses his illusions to make you think: while your eyes enjoy the magic, Jochem ensures that your brain explores an extra dimension – that of ethics, integrity, moral choices.

Avatar for Daisy WInkelmolen
Daisy shopping mill

Recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2023

Recommended! The playful ease with which Jochem manages to convey the substantive message of his show using mind-blowing illusions leaves you wanting more!! In addition to Jochem's fantastic show, everything was well arranged down to the last detail from booking to handling.

Avatar for Maj. Heemskerk - Koninklijke luchtmacht
Maj. Heemskerk - Royal Air Force

Integrity show

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

Jochem shows genuine interest in the organization and culture and it struck me during the show that there is a significant substantive aspect about integrity.

The visitors really enjoyed it. An accessible way to get many employees together and still put an important substantive topic on the agenda.

Avatar for Wiesje de klein - Gemeente Oss
Wiesje de Klein - Municipality of Oss

Customization in busy times

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

Together with Jochem we thought about how we could realize our wishes in an efficient way for him. This is how we came up with a different plan than first thought, but which turned out very well. Jochem was able to adapt existing illusions with a small twist so that it was relevant for us and not too much customization for Jochem. Jochem is open to thinking creatively and was open to our ideas. Communication with Jochem in both preparation and implementation was very pleasant. This is how we managed to create a good show for our target group. Jochem is very professional in the execution and works together with his technician as a well-oiled team.

Avatar for Patricia Willemsen - Flowweb
Patricia Willemsen - Flowweb

Stunning and enchanting

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2023

The illusion show was truly stunning and enchanting! Jochem managed to keep the webcast interested from start to finish with his tricks and magical stunts. Everyone is in a different world, where anything is possible!

The interaction with the audience is great. In short, the illusion show was an unforgettable experience full of wonder and amazement. I can recommend it to everyone.

Avatar for Brenda Ebell - Meijburg en Co
Brenda Ebell - Meijburg and Co

Dynamic show

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 13, 2023

A dynamic interactive show in which your own perception and judgment are tested. Jochem left us amazed and inspired with The Paradigma Shift Show.

Avatar for Gea Wester Scholengroep veluwezoom
Gea Wester School group Veluwezoom

Very satisfied

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

Jochem Nooyen puts on an enchanting act that makes you laugh, but also inspires you. Jochem knows how to get you and your colleagues thinking about privacy and transitions in your organization in an interactive way. A perfect combination of entertainment and awareness around a more serious subject. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Debbie Duurland - Provincie Zuid Holland
Debbie Duurland - Province of South Holland

Top show with powerful content!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

At a challenging location for 650 people, Jochem managed to amaze the audience. The content around change of perspective was a perfect fit for our event. Very nice cooperation! Thank you

Avatar for Leen vzw Vrije Leersteuncentra Oost-Vlaanderen
Leen vzw Free Learning Support Centers East Flanders

Great success!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2023

The meeting was a great success! The show was not only fun, but also educational and certainly made colleagues think!

Avatar for Sandra
Sandra

A show with substance and wonder

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

Jochem gave a show where both content and form were of high quality. Employees enjoyed themselves, were amazed and made them think. How do we cope with change and how are our thoughts manipulated by our own brain? Jochem has helped us with his show to broaden our perspective.

Recommended!

Avatar for Elnaz - Gemeente Utrecht
Elnaz - Municipality of Utrecht

Gold part of the day

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2023

Jochem gave his show during our department outing.

Jochem's show is really fantastic. It contains humor, a message that makes you think and huge surprises.

We talked about it for a long time and everyone really thought it was a golden part of the day. In an organization or world that is changing, Jochem helps to put this in a new perspective with a lot of humor and illusionism.

Highly recommended!

Avatar for Robyn Koster - Bayer
Robyn Koster - Bayer

Public under the spell of Integrity Show

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2023

Do you want to have a serious subject presented in a light-hearted way, but in such a way that it still captivates your audience? Then feel free to call on Jochem Nooyen. PMV hosted Jochem on its team building day in Ghent with a session on integrity, which resulted in unanimous praise and certainly contributed to the success of the team building day. In addition, Jochem is also a very nice person to work with, so that the preparation went very smoothly.

Avatar for Frank Kindt
Frank Kindt

Day of Integrity & Social Security Ministry of Defense

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

Jochem is very friendly, careful & professional in the preparation, also great in the cooperation. The Integrity Show thoroughly entertained the audience and also made it think positively about the subject.

I highly recommend Jochem and he has rightly earned a big round of applause from the Ministry of Defense at Kromhoutkazerne in Utrecht!

Avatar for Marga van Dommelen
Marga van Dommelen

SURPRISING AND TOUCH!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2023

During our team day, Jochem caused amazement with his Paradigmashift show! Something completely different than we are used to.

Highly recommended!

Avatar for Marit Verbraeken - Ahold-Delhaize
Marit Verbraeken - Ahold Delhaize

Online kick-off show

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2023

In an online kick. off the show of a national campaign on learning and development, Jochem managed to inspire, amaze and make a wide audience think. Jochem had adapted his acts to our subject and also had a good interaction online. The preparation and collaboration with a guest speaker in his program went very smoothly, resulting in a successful show that we received a lot of positive reactions to. So do!

Avatar for Patricia Willemsen - FLOW
Patricia Willemsen - FLOW

Wonderful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2023

An organization in transition where legislation, systems and our way of working together change step by step. To reflect on this, we organized the Omevent, culminating in Jochem's Paradigma Show. Couldn't be more fitting for the theme. His acts and his captivating story told the message of the Omevent.

just great!

Avatar for Susanne Koken-Eurlings gemeente Heerlen
Susanne Koken-Eurlings Municipality of Heerlen

Also read the reviews on Google

write a review

Jeroen Bakermans
Jeroen Bakermans
07:41 03 Nov 21
In a word: AMAZING! Jochem knows how to surprise everyone and he talks it together nicely.During the 75(+1)th... anniversary of Toneelvereniging Crescendo, Jochem did closeup magic acts for us and everyone was super excited. You see him doing things (less than) 1.5 meters away that we absolutely cannot explain.Everyone asked: HOW DOES IT DO THAT???Jochem, thank you!read more
Ruben Koerhuis
Ruben Koerhuis
19:41 16 May 21
Operation break Barteljaapje has been completed.
Jory Strijbos
Jory Strijbos
11:58 10 Mar 20
Very nice act and very friendly and professional team to work with!
Nicole van Dijk
Nicole van Dijk
11:55 21 Apr 16
Jochem was a guest during our team weekend of the Fatima School (Rotterdam) in camp house De Blauwe Schuur. What an... amazing experience! The show was a good combination of tricks, influence and 'mind reading'. And all presented with flexibility and humor! We couldn't stop talking about it. We can absolutely recommend Jochem!read more
Koen van Meer
Koen van Meer
09:04 30 Sep 15
Very nice experience to see Jochem in action! We received him at our creative business campus in Breda, where he showed... his skills during the annual BBQ at the end of the summer. Impressive to experience that you are being fooled in front of you and even let yourself be robbed without you realizing it. Jochem brings everything with great enthusiasm and ensures that you go home with surprise and disbelief. All in all, Jochem is highly recommended if you want to have a special and fun experience.read more
Gerard Palma
Gerard Palma
09:11 16 Sep 15
The municipalities of Bergen op Zoom, Etten-Leur, Roosendaal and Moerdijk have set up one independently operating IT... company: ICT West-Brabant West (ICT WBW). Tuesday, September 15, 2015, the company officially started with an opening meeting. Jochem has been responsible for the opening meeting of IT cooperation West-Brabant-West as chairman and magician. That was a huge success! Jochem is a top entertainer, good actor and excellent and relaxed interviewer with an eye for customization. Professional and reliable in appointments. And all for a very acceptable rate! Gerard PalmaICT Cooperation West-Brabant-West.read more
Thee El
Tea El
11:14 26 Jan 15
We invited Jochem to entertain the 210 guests at our annual staff party with his table magic show. A huge success! And... this was evident from both the spontaneous applause and the enthusiastic reactions afterwards. Not only the tricks were spectacular and surprising, the performance itself was funny and very spontaneous. Our guests really enjoyed it! Despite the fact that the dinner was buffet style and we were afraid that the show would be difficult to combine with walking back and forth to the buffets, this turned out to be absolutely no problem. Jochem took the table order into account and the guests were more interested in the tricks than in the food and that says enough we think :-) The personnel circle of Zemstread more
Eefke Zoetmulder
Eefke Zoetmulder
14:18 15 Dec 14
Enthusiastic, a true artist with balloons and a boundless patience with children. Jochem was the eye-catcher on our... stand and has ensured that we have gained more brand awareness. Ideal entertainment for the kids (and adults :))read more
More reviews
js_loader
Very nice show in Theater Arnhem
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Very nice show in Theater Arnhem

Very nice show full of fun facts and stunning illusions. Great fun for young and old. Nice person to look at.

Top Entertainment
4.8
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Top Entertainment

Thanks in part to Jochem, we had an evening to remember. Everyone was speechless about the special performances that Jochem showed us. Definitely recommended if you want a guaranteed successful evening!

11-2-2020Carla , Werkendam

Top!
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Top!

Mind illusionist Jochem is great! We received him at our Christmas dinner in Rotterdam where everyone was very impressed! What a great show! Everyone enjoyed it! Jochem is definitely recommended if you want to have a special experience.

VSTEP BV, Rotterdam

 

What Jochem makes sense in his show is incredible
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

What Jochem shows in his show is incredible!

Jochem lives up to what he promised in the announcement of his show. We were a group of about 60 people who are professionally engaged in and interested in privacy. Everyone was amazed afterwards at what he / she had seen and experienced. At the end everyone had only one question: "How does he do that?". We all had a fantastic afternoon and it will be talked about for a long time. Thanks Jochem!

Mr. Henk WRAM Janssen

Lawyer / Central Compliance & Privacy Officer Volker Wessels

Professional and pleasant cooperation
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Professional and pleasant cooperation

Very pleasant and professional cooperation. Well thought out with our wishes and fun tricks that matched our event! Worth repeating.

Sandra van Norel  Georgfischer.com

Great entertainment
4.9
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (4.7)

Great entertainment!

Jochem is an amiable entertainer and skilled in his profession. Communication with our English speaking guests was also good. Using a 'table illusionist' (or in our case a walking around) is a nice way to get people into conversation.

Annemieke, Kongsberg Spijkenisse

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

professional, with attention and flexible

Jochem has prepared our assignment to act as a presenter and illusionist for our culture prize very well and guided our participants through the evening with care for the final product. Very pleasant to work with, radiates the peace and calm that is needed on such an evening! Moreover, his skill as an illusionist is a very nice variation on such an evening. The audience remains fascinated until the end. Chapeau !!!

Trudie Stalpers Cultuurcompaan Roosendaal Foundation

Name: Nooyen Entertainment

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

5 stars: perfect, highly recommended

For a large event at Schiphol, Jochem gave a fantastic performance. With his acts, Jochem has enchanted the audience with a mix of illusions, tension and humor. It was the perfect entertainment for our event. Also behind the scenes, Jochem showed that he is a real professional, so we had no organizational worries. Highly recommended in all areas!

Jenneke Smit-Banting Schiphol Group 23-4-2019 

 

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Exactly right

Jochem delivers exactly what he promises. People were amazed, laughed and thoroughly enjoyed. Really recommended!

Iris, Kawneer, Harderwijk

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Thanks

Thanks for all those surprised and astonished faces during our Christmas get-together last week, Jochem! It's all happening right in front of us… and yet… we still so not see how you do it. Very frustrating, haha! Thanks again and see you next time!

Bianca van Ewijk Delta metal Barendrecht

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Wedding

Jochem shared his table magic arts at our wedding, and how successful this was! Our guests continued to be amazed at the tricks, and they are still being talked about. A closing act for us as a wedding couple was the real surprise! We enjoyed being able to experience this with Jochem. Everything was arranged down to the last detail, from preparation to implementation! Very professional, and an absolute must!

Rosella Ugchelen 08-12-2018

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Perfect

Jochem has amazed our fair guests! His performance drew a lot of visitors to our stand and created a buzz on the exhibition floor! We give Jochem a good ten!

Annemieke, Arend Roses, 's Gravenzande 12-11-2018

4.5
  • Wonder
    (4.5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (4.5)

Wraps the audience around his fingers

Very nice show that fit perfectly at the end of an annual meeting. Jochem entices the audience from start to finish.

Carlo Cahn, Bus transport Netherlands (KNV), The Hague 11-11-2018

4.3
  • Wonder
    (4)
  • Communication
    (4)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

I don't get how he does it!

In one word great! It was a very entertaining evening full of surprise. Nice entertainment from 11 to 88 in our case. We were right in front of him and we still don't get it ... :-) Jochem, thank you for the very successful evening.

Frank and Marina Breukelen 7-10-2018

4
  • Wonder
    (4)
  • Communication
    (4)
  • Entertainment
    (4)

Astonishing

Jochem is a very enthusiastic person with special and amazing acts!

Maaike 9-9-2018

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Unique chairman

On 17 September 2018, Jochem chaired the day chair of a seminar at the Safety Region of Central West Brabant. In a playful way, Jochem knows how to amaze and fascinate. His approach to connecting content and entertainment in an enchanting way makes him a unique chairman!

Gerard Palma Safety region West Brabant West 17-8-2018

4.3
  • Wonder
    (4)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (4)

Family day

As I wrote in the email: “Thank you very much for your performance last Sunday. Only positive and even delirious reactions. I thought it was so very good. It is the combination of tightly executed illusions and creating a very good atmosphere around it. You really contributed to a nice event for the whole family; nice that you also focused at the young and even the children. Tuur was completely amazed… He is still talking about it. ”

Roel, Haarlem 12-9-2018

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Amazing

Jochem is so amazing! He did a great job. Also in English and something for everyone! Young and old have been amazed and laughed so much. I recommend Jochem for large and small parties and I hope I can hire him again. Our family dinner was a great success. Thank you Jochem !!! Amazing.

Felicia Loudon, Museum Voorlinden, Wassenaar 02/07/2018

4.5
  • Wonder
    (4.5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (4.5)

perfect finale

Jochem was the final act of our event and that was the perfect ending. He has amazed and entertained us with his enthusiasm and surprising tricks. I would definitely recommend Jochem as an energizer at a business event.

Esther, Ruigrok.net, Amsterdam 2-7-2018

4.7
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (4.5)

Wonderful experience

Lives up to the hype. A wonderful experience. Everyone was amazed and impressed by the performance.
Roland, Cygnific - KLM Enschede 02/07/2018
5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Fat 10

Above expectations. Smooth and easy-going. We will definitely hire Jochem again! Whole company agrees.

K. Wognum Burro Zorro

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Fantastic

really very good !!!

David de Jong Nijburg Trading & Engineering

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Super!

Super fun, the people were very satisfied and found the mystery impressive.

Guido 4/15/2019 Moorsel

4.7
  • Wonder
    (4.5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Very professional

Very satisfied with the contact in the preparation. Good coordination about certain acts to make them “BERG”. Show was full of energy from minute 1! Top! Much contact with the public has been well received.
Thecla Huf, Berg Toys Customer Service Manager

 

4.7
  • Wonder
    (4.5)
  • Communication
    (4.5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Recommended

The students were particularly enthusiastic about the act with that pin in the paper bags. Also the music and videos on the screen were very appropriate. It was just a very nice final act, thanks for that!

Elles, UMCG Groningen

5
  • Wonder
    (5)
  • Communication
    (5)
  • Entertainment
    (5)

Awesome

Top entertainment!

Astrid, Police Naaldwijk

Check availability